Shauny Award for Blogging Excellence.

shaun-y-awardThe idea behind the award is to commit to showing humility and love toward all others, and to enhance these virtues in ourselves and others. First I would like to thank Voutaint for the Award, in all honesty I must apologize as I am not really familiar with your Blog and have not visited in such a long time due to my schedule. With my studies I really haven’t got time to visit and read yours or any of all the other Blogs I follow because it’s just not possible, but the fact that your presenting me this Award, it’s obvious you have been following B.P. I want to sincerely Thank you from the bottom of my heart and also my Gratitude for your kind words, Thank you very much. I don’t do what I do to receive Awards, or any other form of material reward, I do it because it’s how I feel in my heart, as someone who has mostly experienced hate through out my life, with so much love to give this is my way of releasing it, hoping that just maybe it just might come back, lets just say I tired of being classified as just a fag, because there’s a lot more to me, if I am just given the chance, every day I discover something new about myself. Next I must co-nominate 10 other blogs because they show the same traits as well. Again I must apologize because I have not been keeping up to date with the other Blogs, the ones that I would consider, I cannot notify them as I only have the option to view their Blog, I regret not being able at this time to offer my 10 Nominations, rather I will have to do it in a couple of stages. I can without a reasonable doubt nominate only the following Bloggers at this time. Without question #1 The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, #2 My friend at Panic Yesterday, #3 My friend Cindy Knoke #4 I can’t forget Theresa at Soul Gathering, #5 the inspiration of Coach Muller with his Good Time Stories, and #6 Richard Cross at Energize Your Thoughts. These are Blogs I try hardest to visit for daily inspiration, so again Thank you so much and a special Thank you to Shaun..Lotsa Luv to one and all…Cheers :-) Now some key points to follow are, as stated by another recipient of the award, you are to if possible:
-Show humanity and humility
-Show love
-Be yourself
-Don’t gossip
-Share the award with 10 others
-Link back to the person who nominated you for this award
-Display the award logo with pride on your blog/site.

Related Articles:
- A Christmas Wish
- In God I Trust Only
- In the Name of Our Lord Jesus Christ
- Archives: Awardsempower-me

5 thoughts on “Shauny Award for Blogging Excellence.

  1. Terry – congratulations on your well-deserved Shauny Award; you make such a positive difference in the lives of others – your efforts cannot be diminished in their scope. Thank you also for thinking of me, although I’ve had to become an award-free blog due to my lack of free time, as you explain as your own situation. It means so much to me to be thought of by you; it is an honor. Blessings to you and your work…

    Like this

  2. Thank you so so much for the nomination. I appreciate it very much. I’m going to write a post about my nomination but I wanted to say thank you already this evening ( in Sweden) from my heart to you for this nomination. This award is for you and your great blog and the amazing job you does, it’s an honor to be nominated by you. Thank you!

    Like this

Comments are closed.