Project Love

Click here and Join us on Facebook
Click here and Join us on Facebook
TerryWe think about it, hope for it, fantasize about it, go to great lengths to achieve it, and feel that our lives are incomplete without it. The lack of unconditional love is the cause of most of our anger and confusion. 05-f (2)It is no exaggeration to say that our emotional need for unconditional love is just as great as our physical need for air and food, so join the movement and start spreadin the love…cheers….Also B.P claims no rights to “Project Love” All rights owned by “Project Love” 🙂

heart (2)This is the Promo Teaser for Project Love (non-profit marketing organization)! We have a mission to spread love all over the world and to inspire people like you to use your gifts and your talents to share love in what ever way you can 🙂 We are creating a massive campaign, launching some extremely exciting contests (that are honestly gonna blow your mind) and partnering with a “Certain Charity” to create a massive Impact in people’s lives! So over the next 90 or so, things are about to get wild. Seriously. You want to start brainstorming all the most creative ways you can start spreading love to other people in your home town/city or all across the globe…. trust me! **It’ll give you a head start for the contests 😉 Gold Star AwardBecause when you see this first mission that we are going to be launching, and you see the contests that we are going to be rolling out you are going to freak out. So start spreading love in whatever ways you can! Take PICTURES and VIDEOS of you showing “Love in Action” anywhere in the world, and in any way that you can think, to get featured on our Page.21469_662584197104190_274022671_nEmpower Shape for Teens

Related Articles:
Pink Shirt Day
We Day – Evolution of a Movement
Unite Against Bullying on Unity Day, Oct. 9
Being Kind: The Music Video That Circled The World
A Victim of Bullying-Revenge (Ottawa Massacre OC Transpo1999)
Yellow line

EYE CATCHERS is B.P’s new online Webstore, stop by and like us.
EYE CATCHERS is B.P’s new online Webstore, stop by and like us.
Yellow line

2 thoughts on “Project Love

  1. I would first like to say “Thanks for the follow”
    I created this Award ON MARCH 4TH 2013 for the following reasons

    “This is an award for everyone who is part of the “Word Press Family”
    I start this award on the basis that the WordPress family has taken me in,
    and showed me love and a caring side only WordPress can. The way people take a second to be nice,
    to answer a question and not make things a competition amazes me here. I know I have been given many awards,
    but I wanted to leave my own legacy on here by creating my own award, as many have done before. This represents “Family” we never meet,
    but are there for us as family. It is my honour to start this award. Thank you, Shaun @ http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com/

    When I get 10 new follers in a day or two, I like to welcome you all to my Word Press Family
    I would be HONOURED if you accepted this Award, for people we may treat as family but may never meet.
    We never know what friendships will come our way. I have made many Amazing friends here.
    Please accept this Award. I ask you keep the red text in when givinng to 10 others.

    http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com/2013/08/05/the-word-press-family-award-2/

    More love
    Less hate

    Shaun

    Like

  2. I happened to find you through another blog. This is great stuff, I will visit more to get more information to help youths I work with. Too many tragedies have occurred due to bullying, low self-esteem…it breaks my heart when a youth thinks he is taking too much space…so sad. Cheryl-Lynn

    Like

Comments are closed.