The WordPress Family Award

Wordpress Family AwardI have many times since becoming a blogger received awards but none such as The WordPress Family Award, a prestigious award of honor to be accepted as a recognized member of the wordpress family, I am also very grateful to Shaun from Scotland, a blog I just recently discovered, I have taken a fast look at your blog but have yet to discover it, I am very honored and thank you from the bottom of my heart, I accept your award with the up-most honor and sincerity. Over the last 6 months I have as Shaun has mentioned, we are a family even though we have never met and probably never will, I have met Writers, Poets, Artists and Bloggers etc alike whom have inspirited and provided guidance for me even if you weren’t aware of doing so. Blogging and wordpress has been a learning experience and a source of day to day motivation for me these last few months and I just want to say Thank you all very much. In closing I now want to introduce you to some of those bloggers, cheers and lotsa luv 🙂
Yellow line
My Ten Nominations
1. Vashti Quiroz-Vega
2. Patinspire ~ Inspiration and Motivation For Daily Living
3. Motivating For Positive Change
4. You Don’t Know Crazy
Gold Star Award5. Soul Gatherings
6. Metar Vhee Noia
7. No Kind of Magic
8. Busy Mind Thinking
9. Vida Caramela
10.Tarnished Sophia
Yellow lineRules:
1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. Nominate 10 others you see as having an impact on your wordpress experience and family
4. Let your 10 Family members know you have awarded them.

Other Articles:
The 6-Award
Miss Newfoundland & Labrador 1998-1999
It Gets Better – In Memory of Jamie Hubley
The Bully Effect
Peel Manor “Home for Senior Citizens”

Empower Shape for Teens

EYE CATCHERS is B.P’s new online Webstore, stop by and like us.
EYE CATCHERS is B.P’s new online Webstore, stop by and like us.

10 thoughts on “The WordPress Family Award

  1. Thank you Terry. I am honored that you hold my work in such high regard. I am most thankful to know that anything I have written has inspired you. The work you do on your blog is amazing. It’s meaningful, powerful, and noteworthy, and you do it with such superior artistry. You’ve got my respect, my gratitude, and support. I’m glad we are part of the same Family.

    Like

  2. Congratulations on your well-deserved award for a blog that has the power to change the world in such a positive, meaningful way! I have no doubt that you are disseminating its message, one important post at a time. Thank you for passing along the nomination; I will do my best to inspire as well.

    Like

  3. Hi Terry,
    Congratulations for the award you received and words are not enough still I want to thank you for the nomination. I am honored to receive such from you. Kind regards =)

    Like

  4. Hello Terry! Congratulations on your award! You certainly deserve it. You are an inspiration to many, including me. It is an honor to except your nomination. Thank you very much. I truly appreciate it. 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.