Vote to Make Bullying Illegal

nEW HEADERGold Star AwardHi there V.I.P Follower’s once again I kindly ask for your surpport….On May 27, 2013 I signed the petition “STOP BULLYING AROUND THE WORLD: MAKE IT AGAINST THE LAW TO BULLY PEOPLE, KIDS, ADULTS” on Change.org, It’s important. Will you sign it too? Click Here and sign the petition now and show your surpport…we currently have 56 supporters and just need 43 more, your help is greatly appreciated, also you can access the link at any time you chose, click on “Vote to Make Bullying illegal” at the top of the page. Also at the top of the page is a menus “5 reasons to speak up” there you will find my reason why I think you should sign the petition, contained with in “Will We Speak Up or Be Silent (#5)” Thanx so much…cheers and lotsa luv..Terryempower-me

Eye Catchers is B.P's new Webstore, stop by and like us......
Eye Catchers is B.P’s new Webstore, stop by and like us……

