The Basement “Book Release”

new-header
Wordpress FamilyB.P would like to honor one of our own (WordPress Family) has launched her first “Book” I want to share in her joy and happiness at this fantastic time in her Career, Congrats Vashti Quiroz-Vega one of my favorite Blogger’s/writers, heyyy..I never could say I had a favorite fiction writer before ๐Ÿ™‚ science fiction/Fiction Horror are my favorite movie category, as is my preference of reading, I sincerely wish you Madame much success and many many more successful Book launch’s…cheers and Lotsa Luv………….
About the Author (Vashti Quiroz-Vega)05-f (2)
QSince I was a kid I’ve always had a passion for writing. Iโ€™ve always been a writer I just didn’t know it until much later. It has always been easier for me to express my thoughts on paper. I love to read almost as much as I love to write. Some of my favorite authors are Stephen King, Michael Crichton, Anne Rice, J.R.R. Tolkien, J.K. Rowling and Dan Brown. I enjoy making people feel an array of emotions with my writing. I like my audience to laugh one moment, cry the next and clench their jaws after that. I love animals and nature and I love incorporating them in my stories. Youโ€™ll read intriguing things about various animals, nature and natural disasters commingled with my character driven story โ€œLilithโ€. In my third novel โ€œDraculโ€, which follows โ€œLilithโ€ in my Angel Fantasy series, my main character will be moving through time witnessing amazing historical moments unfold before him as he searches for his mother to exact revenge. I am very excited about my soon to be released novel โ€œThe Basementโ€. You can read excerpts from my novels in the Excerpts page. Please take a look and let me know what you think. Ultimately, the reader is what brings the authorโ€™s stories and words to life.
โ€œThe unread story is not a story; it is little black marks on wood pulp. The reader, reading it, makes it live: a live thing, a storyโ€ ~Ursula K. Le Guin
BOOK RELEASE!! THE BASEMENT…..Vashti Quiroz-Vega
The basement 2I’m excited to announce my first novel “The Basement” has officially been released! The Basement is a tale of angst, teamwork and solutions, of treasure hunts and adventure, and of facing your fears. It is a focus on the small-but everything-world of one group of pre-teens and the very real and wondrous world they face.
For more adventurous details, LIKE The Basement Facebook page. I appreciate your support.empower-me

