Double Rainbow Meaning

Pure Glory

ย  ย  by Hazel Straub

A double rainbow lit the darkened cloudy sky. God said, โ€œTrust me through the storm, I have you. Donโ€™t lean on your own understanding but lean into me, as the showers refresh. Embrace my wind, it blows the mosquitos away. Know my rainbow is a double one of covenant. They witness to my faithfulness. Trust me. I bring you through the storm. I am here for you.โ€

ยฉ Crown of Glory International Ministries 2o08-2013. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission, from this blogโ€™s author and/or owner, is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Crown of Glory International Ministries, with appropriate and specific direction to the original content at pureglory.net

View original post

2 thoughts on “Double Rainbow Meaning

  1. Beautiful Terry. I’ve never seen a double rainbow before. My brother did not too long ago and took many pictures. It was amazing looking at the photos. I could imagine what it would be like to see a double rainbow in person. Have a great week! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Comments are closed.