What a Wonderful World | Playing For Change

Playing For Change is proud to present a new video of the song “What A Wonderful World” featuring Grandpa Elliott with children’s choirs across the globe. In these hard times children and music bring us hope for a better future. Today we celebrate life and change the world one heart and one song at a time!! This video was produced in partnership with Okaïdi childrens clothing stores. Okaidi designed a special line of PFC T-Shirts to be sold in over 700 Okaïdi stores worldwide this holiday season. Okaïdi has committed 1 euro per T-Shirt sold to go to supporting the PFC Musicians and PFC Foundation’s music education programs. We thank them for their generous support of the Playing For Change Movement!

empower-shape1

One thought on “What a Wonderful World | Playing For Change

  1. Anyone I consider to be a brother, Queer, Homosexual, Faggot what ever you are calling yourself, has the audacity to laugh in the face of, or turn away from……his very own brothers in the face of adversity, standing up to the powers that be and jeopardize our very own safety, well being and rights in the struggle for equality for all LGBTQI people. I am having a hard time understanding the contents, and very upset to have to read another like the above post, only to tolerate your ignorance and disrespect. You are one creation of GOD and I must and will respect that as is, but I will not tolerate you or your ignorance and presence in my comfort zone (Blog), so I ask you please stay away from me and my Blog or I will make it a legal issue. You see any fag that will turn away from or judge his own community in a negative manner, in the mitts of adversity transforms me into “one angry old faggot”, and you don’t want to get me angry, so please respect my wishes and do-not return to this blog………SIR!!! cheers 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.