Notice of Hearing

If He can be bought, he is not to be trusted
John Dempsterfrom: Ter Kin
to: “HRTO-Registrar (JUS)” ,
“jdempster@sympatico.ca”
bcc: Ter Kin
date: Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 2:18 AM
subject: Notice of Hearing 2012-12852-I
mailed-by: gmail.com

Registrar

I am in receipt of your “Notice of Hearing”, May 27 & 28, 2014, let me first start by saying, I WILL NOT re send anyone anything, I have sent all relevant documents and evidence clearly identified by Exhibit numbers, also the complete HRTO file # 2012-12852-I can be found “HERE” there you will find every document sent via email from terr.kinnn2@gmail.com to “HRTO-Registrar (JUS) hrto.registrar@ontario.ca”. If you require copies of these emails that were send and received at both addresses, I do have a complete file which can be easily arranged as well.

I also want to make you aware that on November 10, 2013 I applied for legal Aid here in Gatineau, but I am told by Mr Morin at Quebec Legal Aid (Centre communautaire juridique de l’Outaouais) that due to the Location of the Legal matters involved (Ontario) which is the jurisdiction where I must apply for Legal Aid, so Mr Morin advised me the file was being transferred to “Legal Aid Ontario“, so what ever other issues you may have, or any questions, concerns please contact Mr Mario G Morin as follows at;
Me Mario G Morin
Centre communautaire juridique de l’Outaouais
Bureau civil, famille, jeunesse
210-768 boulevard St-Joseph
Gatineau (Quรฉbec) J8Y 4B8
Tรฉlรฉphone: (819) 772-3011
Tรฉlรฉcopieur: (819) 772-3764

Best regards

Melvin T Kinden
14-36 rue Tasse
Gatineau, QC
J8Z1S4

Related Articles:
Archives: Kinden v. Richcraft
What Happened?
empower-me

