My Resume

Some of you asked how my studies were coming along, well safe to say, it’s all going great and I love it, actually I’m surprising myself. I have started working on my Resume, below is a snap shot of the web page, ya it’s an actual webpage, or you can click here or the link at the top of the page and visit my Resume page directly, I’m not finished designing it yet, there’s still a lot of work to do, but I am loving and enjoying it. I have also added a few images of my grades..I hope everyone has an awesome weekend and if you get the chance, try to do a small act of kindness that will make someone’s day just a little brighter, cheers…lotsa luv 🙂
Resume - Melvin - Kinden.clipular (2)IBDE 108 Special project 1 & Unit G Grades (2)Grades- View.clipular (6)Cassie Birthday

Related Articles:
My Thoughtsempower-me

3 thoughts on “My Resume

Comments are closed.