Senor’s Quality Management/The Hudson’s Bay Co.

cert3Seems as though I have been had or they have played yet another game on me, the company “Senor’s Quality Management” sent me an Assignment request to complete, I was to spend $100 at Walmart to evaluate my experience, and the other I was to transfer funds via Western Union, the funds were provided for both assignments by means of a check which I deposited to my Bank account, due to the amount of the check the Bank applied a five day hold, but for reasons unknown the check was not honored by my Bank. This kind of Bullying and fraud has to stop, I seriously have no trust left for society and probably never will again, where is the justice in corporations committing such acts of what I classify as Bullying and fraud, I have been a member and Mystery Shopper since joining July 2013, this would have been my first assignment. Below you will find the company profile for Senor’s Quality Management, a so called division of The Hudson’s Bay Company. I am now also questioning the possibility that they are going to permit me to succeed to completion of the “Web Essentials” program that I am currently enrolled in with the “Canadian Society for Social Development”, everyday I expect a storm, I have lost all faith completely, and have never been so disappointed in the actions of adults that are supposed to be law abiding citizens. I have sent an email to Ashley Zammit my coordinator requesting an explanation because I am totally lost and have no idea why this has been going on for more than 10 years now and I need answers.

sqm_headerSensors Quality Management Inc.SQM — is a recognized worldwide leader in providing unbiased evaluations of a company’s operations relating to issues of quality, service, cleanliness and value. Founded in 1993, SQM designs flexible solutions that help companies to improve their productivity, efficiency and profitability. In today’s global economy, companies are examining all aspects of their operations. They are looking to improve their performance and profitability by focusing on their core strengths and by achieving the standards they have set for themselves.
Client feedback identifies any weak links and opportunities for improvement. It could be reporting on poor customer service, a product deficiency, or supplying information that leads to a new revenue stream.
SQM takes raw information and turns it into a precious commodity. SQM clients then use this information to remain competitive, retain customers and increase profitability.
SQM recognizes the sensitivity of the information that it collects on your behalf. It has an impeccable track record for maintaining the highest possible level of integrity and confidentiality.
SQM serves clients in more than 40 countries around the world — customers that include restaurant and hotel chains, retail stores, government organizations, non-profit groups, automotive and manufacturing firms, financial companies, as well as small, independent businesses.
With a database of over 10,000 mystery shoppers, SQM is equipped to handle assignments of any size. SQM maintains high standards for our Mystery Shoppers monitoring quality and performance through 11 Total Quality Management (TQM) checkpoints summarized in continuously updated individual report cards.

Related Articles:
Archives: Anti-Bullying & The LawEmpower-shape

