Accessibility and Accommadtion

Justice consists not in being neutral between right and wrong, but in finding out the right and upholding it, wherever found, against the wrong – Theodore Roosevelt (1858 – 1919)
Terry-courtfrom: Ter Kin terr.kinnn2@gmail.com
to: “HRTO-Registrar (JUS)” ,
“jdempster@sympatico.ca”
date: Fri, Apr 4, 2014 at 11:13 AM
subject: Case and Accommodation Request 2012-12852-I

Registrar

In regards to the file 2012-12852-I and the evidence and Witnesses to appear to be presented at the hearing are as per all emails, Exhibits and evidence contained in the file located on Google Drive (Cloud: Exhibits A-Z) email to follow again. Also a Witness list will not be released until the day of the hearing to protect the innocent from harassment by “The provincial Government of Ontario, now known as the respondent”.

Also we are requesting “ACCOMMODATION” that the hearing be postponed due to lack of legal Representative, due to disability “Mental Health” a direct result of the Respondents actions, Mr Kinden is not willing or able to represent himself. We have made applications to “Quebec Legal Aid Services, Ontario Legal Aid Services, The Human Rights Legal Support Center (HRSLC) and numerous other legal agencies in Ontario and Quebec all Denied”.

Until such time as Mr Kinden can obtain Legal Council or Council is appointed, we are requesting accommodation to that fact.

Regards

Melvin T Kinden

A message to Mr Kris Singhal owner/President Richcraft Group of Company’s Ottawa, Ontario
April 7, 2014 at 12:53pm

Everyday at noon I drove off site to the IGA, Mac’s or MacEwen store in the local neighborhood just to get away for an hour, eat my lunch but in early Febuary I was at the MacEwen gasbar and in the washroom and the lady from the front opened the (locked) door & just closed it again, I was shocked and to make it worst she never even apologized, now the merchants even started bullying me when I went in too make a purchase, and would not let me use there “PUBLIC” washroom facilities.
A little more gas but I started at lunch time heading a few KM’S north to a mall parking lot to chill and eat my lunch in peace, I never did go back to any of the merchants (total of 4) in Riverside South area

Mr Singhal..do you think your GOD? because you seem to have a GOD complex, maybe it’s because you own half or more of OTTAWA, do you think your above the law? let me say again, you don’t scare me with all your intimidation and scare tactics. Yes you have money and power to pay people to do your dirty work, I certainly felt and seen that over the last two years. Let me tell you again, Bernie and Yanick assaulted me while at work, I don’t know where your from but here in Canada that’s against the law and I will do what ever is necessary (within the law that is) or until I stop breathing to bring Berine and Yanick to Justice, I will not rest until they are charged for their illegal acts, because I am just getting started..SIR…..

Related Articles:

Empower-shape

