Please Help Melvin Obtain a Lawyer

I also want to add that I have just Graduated from Selkirk college in a Program in Web Technologies and Design, I am willing to work or do what ever is required of me to help my cause, such as I will create 5, 10 or even 15 Websites or any other projects with in my realm of experience , what ever it takes for the purpose of reaching my goal. You can view my Portfolio here http://www.ibdestudents.com/melvink/116/unit-f/final/portfolio.html

My Hope is there is one soul that will step forward or if there is a PRO-BONO Lawyer that serves justice and might want to help, anything is worth trying rather than giving up because if I appear to represent myself as I did in 2006, they will dishonor legislation and myself, even though they say you can represent yourself so I am going to try anything and everything so as not to say I did not try, because then I can get another adjournment and another adjournment until I get a lawyer, time is the one thing I do have an abundance of, until I die I will fight for justice, this is the link to my fundrazer
Please Help Melvin obtain a Lawyer
In June of 2008 Melvin was sexually assaulted by a physician and just over a year later was assaulted and fired from his Job of more than six years by management in Mississauga, On.

On July 12, 2012 Melvin was yet again fired from another job also while employed for six months he was Bullied, harassed and assaulted by management mobbed by employees all due to sexual orientation.

Since being fired in July 2012 he has not been able to obtain work due to defamation of personal and financial characters.

On Oct 29, 2012 he filed a complaint with the OHRT. He was also diagnosed with an anxiety and panic disorder in 2002 and requires medical attention but now experiences high anxiety and fear of receiving treatment from medical professionals.

Due to his financial situation he cannot obtain a legal Representative to pursue the matters at the Ontario Human Rights Tribunal and requires your help.

Please show your support for Equality and Equal rights by helping him achieve his goal of raising $1000.00 to help pay for legal assistance.

You can read the details of the case here at Kinden v Richcraft thank you for your support.

logo-b-p

