Disorganized Crime “THE RBC” way

downloadThere will be no Smilie Star for this crime unit, in fact I call on the Canadian Government to investigate these crime units; Equifax and Transunion. We as Canadians want to feel safe, that our financial freedom does not fall into the hands of criminals such as these. I propose that this whole system be revamped so as the information being added to our credit files is done via a government agency, “not saying that would be anyway safer” but it will help prevent unauthorized entries such as what was added to my credit files, as I believe before information is entered to destroy an individual financial future it (The Information) should be proven “beyond a reasonable doubt”, this avenue I shall pursue and lobby the Government to implement and or change to protect the public from fraud and those that commit it. In other words they used my credit files as a doodle pad, adding and removing information at will, where as the procedure should be assigned to one or a group of select individuals not every Tom, Dick and Harry.

Original Credit file document;

Credit file I purchased Aug 2, 2006 RBC Derogatory Statement says reported March 12, 2002 balance outstanding $0
Credit file I purchased Aug 2, 2006 RBC Derogatory Statement says reported March 12, 2002 balance outstanding $0

Letter form Equifax

but a letter from the dealership where I purchased my car says it wasn't there just a few month's ago when I purchased my car, RBC says they put it there March 2002 but Parkway chrysler says it wasn't....there
but a letter from the dealership where I purchased my car says it wasn’t there just a few month’s ago when I purchased my car, RBC says they put it there March 2002 but Parkway chrysler says it wasn’t….there

Letter from Parkway Chrysler

so I sent the evidence above to Equifax to request they remove the derogatory  statement but they refused and sent this notice.
so I sent the evidence above to Equifax to request they remove the derogatory statement but they refused and sent this notice.

Email from RBC saying a mistake or misunderstanding

In the credit file above they say amount written off “$0” but then once I discovered the derogatory statement all of a sudden there is a outstanding balance of $540 that is another attemp to steal even more money from me not to mention destroying my life or what was left of it.
Email from RBC 001

Certificate Of Insurance (Credit Card Protection Plan)

RBC Foundation gift to Canadian Society for Social Development

Freedom of Speech

โ€œSunGard deflated Weekly Football Awardโ€

Archives: Kinden v. Richcraft

Archives: My Thoughts

5156060918710272
empower-shape1

2 thoughts on “Disorganized Crime “THE RBC” way

Comments are closed.