Disorganized Crime “THE RBC” way

The New B.P

downloadThere will be no Smilie Star for this crime unit, in fact I call on the Canadian Government to investigate these crime units; Equifax and Transunion. We as Canadians want to feel safe, that our financial freedom does not fall into the hands of criminals such as these. I propose that this whole system be revamped so as the information being added to our credit files is done via a government agency, โ€œnot saying that would be anyway saferโ€ but it will help prevent unauthorized entries such as what was added to my credit files, as I believe before information is entered to destroy an individual financial future it (The Information) should be proven โ€œbeyond a reasonable doubtโ€, this avenue I shall pursue and lobby the Government to implement and or change to protect the public from fraud and those that commit it. In other words they usedโ€ฆ

View original post 216 more words

