Don’t be A Victim: Stand up Against Workplace Bullying

The New B.P

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????First let me give you an update on my request for an adjournment in the legal matters of Kinden v Richcraft and the Accommodation request for an Adjournment on April 4, 2014, the last update I received, I was informed the request was forwarded to Chairman of the board Madame Jennifer Scott for review but to date their has been no response from the Human Rights Tribunal of Ontario (HRTO) regarding that request. I have forwarded the details of the assault to be added as relevant evidence for the request, also I forwarded the details of a sexual assault by a Physician in late 2008 while working at SunGard during a prostate exam that left me bleeding and in pain for weeks, which is the third assault by a physician in my life time. Over the course of my six years at SunGard the incidents of the unimaginable that Iโ€ฆ

View original post 951 more words

