Why I Think This World Should End

The Writer Next Door|Vashti Q

Some of you read the title to this post and were probably shocked by it. It isnโ€™t like meโ€“โ€“an optimistโ€“โ€“to post something like this. It isnโ€™t what you think. I watched this video and it moved me to tears. Thereโ€™s so much truth in his words. Some people will be offendedโ€“โ€“the truth offends some people. If I offend you itโ€™s not what I wanted. I believe this video should be watched and shared. You let me know what you think in the comments below.

Why I Think This World Should Endย 

YouTube โ€“ Prince Ea

Over 30 SanDiego Students Suspended For a Twerking Video!Over 30 San Diego Students Suspended For a Twerking Video!

Litter_garbage_pollutionPolluted beaches

pollutionโ€“oilBig Oil causing Big Havoc

Residuos-solidos-1024x713Why is this a dump site?

Destruction of Forests in IndiaDestruction of Forests in India

Dolphins Slaughtered in JapanDolphins Slaughtered in Japan

Deadly Shootings in ChicagoDeadly Shootings in Chicago

why I think this world should endRiots in Missouri

Florida zombie attack victim โ€“ Ron PoppoFlorida zombie attack victim โ€“ Ron Poppo

View original post

2 thoughts on “Why I Think This World Should End

Comments are closed.