Oh Canada…

You and me both cause I hold the same concerns for this country and see the same destination as being a destructive one.

Rantings of a Canadian girl

Life got busy so blogging got left behind. It was alone though, I donโ€™t remember the last time I read a book. All of my little guilty pleasures have fallen by the wayside lately.
However, I needed to get this out. I have taken moments to vent on Facebook but this is the first time Iโ€™ve really sat down to vent on my blog. Why now? Because I am scared. Scared for my family, myself and my country. I have been watching everything that I have held dear; everything that we, as a nation, have held up as our ideals for so long being stripped away. I am a fiercely proud Canadian but I see my beloved country being changed without any input from those that live here at all. In fact there has been complete disdain and disregard for what the people of Canada want. We stand by helplesslyโ€ฆ

View original post 365 more words

3 thoughts on “Oh Canada…

  1. Maters settled out of court:

    Kinden v. Toil Enterprises (1998)

    Kinden v. Nelson Financial Group (2004)

    Kinden v. Outside The Box Financial (2004)

    Kinden v. Westview Auto Broker (2004)

    Kinden v. Trio Enterprises (2010)

    Kinden v. Richcraft Group of Companies (2012)

    Matters filed 2014

    Kinden v. Le Centre de Pieces Recyclees de l’Outaouais

    Kinden v. Royal Bank of Canada (Federal Court of Canada)

    Like

Comments are closed.