THE ATLAS EMPATH:(PLANETARY HEALER)

terkin1


smiley-winks-emoticon

Empath–

(n.) a person with a preternatural ability to apprehend the emotional state of another individual. One who feels the emotions of others.


love-laughNow check this one out, mostly out of curiosity, I made a decision that I think I feel good about, but then again……anyway I decided to do something I’ve been procrastinating over for sometime now, I took a series of test form selected websites and completed their Empath Test, and much to my surprise but relieved I may finally have some of the answers to questions and concerns I’ve often wondered about.

When it was first suggested a few months ago that I may be a empath, suggesting I get tested and to be totally honest, my first thought was “how silly” but that have since changed.

So after doing my own research, looking at a few websites that has a mountain of information on the subject, whom was also offering the test (free). I found each and all test were similar and they did surrender basically the same results.

Below is the results for one of the empath test I completed, I will say though, by only answering a series of questions, they were able to analyze me so precise, the results gave me a eerie feeling, on the scary side and startled me because without a doubt, the following is 99% accurate, HOW’D THEY DO THAT? anyway check it 🙂


the-empath


The New Bullying Prevention © 2015

Back to Top

smileline

love animated gifs letters photo collage photo flash color HD banner flash mask effects shareware freeware download i love you kiss love banners decor websites blogs facebook HD

admin

One thought on “THE ATLAS EMPATH:(PLANETARY HEALER)

Comments are closed.