Love My Haters Prayer

goodvsatan
unknown - Copy2 - Copy

I love my haters, I send kisses of mercy to all my haters. I bless those who’ve have to curse meI forgive those who’ve wronged me. I ask for forgiveness to those whom I may have wrongedTo those who’ve rejected my gifts I declare the abundance of gifts to you.


To My Enemies who are really My Friends but don’t know it Yet.

I am going to be so outrageously and contagiously blessed that we are going to be blessed as well! Thank you!
I release the revelation of God’s securing love upon those who are jealous of or intimidated by me. I speak long life to my enemies that they live long enough to see me fulfill my God-ordained destiny.
To all those who’ve put time in to destructively criticize me and ruin my reputation, I say thank you thank you and thank you again for the free advertisement.
To those who thought I was perfect, well, sorry to disappoint you, but you’re not either. I pledge to not hold you to a standard that I can’t live myself.
For all the hard labor, covert press releases, and tireless hours of deformation of character; I say God’s blessings of purity, prosperity, and longevity be yours.
To those who are loquacious and pretentious towards me, you get the credit for driving me to the Lord.
I will exceed the opinions and expectations of others including my own, because my expectations now, are of Him, not them. I choose to walk in love with the unloving. I choose to surpass the past. I am determined to not allow the devil, myself, or anyone else, to hold me hostage to my past.

For all those who’ve prophe-lied concerning me. May God bless you to get it right the next time; because what you meant for my evil, God designed for my good! I release this with the love God gave to me in Yeshua’s name and Yeshua’s authority! Amen….and the winner is LOVE! Apostle Love My Haters

Courtesy of Pure Glory originally posted Oct 06, 2013

The New Bullying Prevention © 2015

Back to Top

smileline

love animated gifs letters photo collage photo flash color HD banner flash mask effects shareware freeware download i love you kiss love banners decor websites blogs facebook HD

admin

4 thoughts on “Love My Haters Prayer

  1. It is very hard to even say the word “Forgiveness” I’m not trying to convince anyone but myself, and seems it’s not working, it’s very hard to hold my tongue sometimes, I’m trying is all, as it may not ever be possible.

    Like

  2. Wow, this is pretty extraordinary. I haven’t even brought myself to forgive my father my childhood, & you’re saying this! I wish you well.

    I just read the story on Bart but wasn’t allowed to comment. I wanted to say it was too, too heartbreaking. It brought tears. It aches that the school wouldn’t show the video footage for that locker in the head was an ASSAULT. Why, WHY don’t they treat it as an assault – is it because it’s at school? Well that’s the same mentality as when years ago they didn’t act on domestic violence “because it was in the home”. It’s completely foul, and takes lives again and again. It hurts, it truly does, that the system didn’t do more, that bullying got away with and got away with. Deeply, I wish blessings for Bart RIP.

    Like

Comments are closed.