A Constitution of Trust

consitution

Trust is like paper, once it’s crumbled it won’t be perfect again

923004_10151331384711890_1479766938_nWith another year upon us, contained within the coming year is a future of events that hasn’t happened yet, a future you can carve, but only if you decide how it will play out rather then letting others decide for you! What worked for me was setting goals and I aimed high for them, never taking my eyes off the ball. smile-e-smiley-che-salta-immagine-animata-0141Set obtainable goals that will have a positive result to your benefit but be realistic, sincere and honest, also choose to do what you would want and love to do the rest of your life when setting your goals.

b3738e59ba1e78f8e9868bc8f052d89eSometimes you will experience hurdles which may appear there is no jumping over, going under or around, a blocked pathway and yes without a doubt there will be hurdles. I felt like giving up many times but when the going got tough I always turned to what I loved doing most, helping others, doing good, something that gave me gratitude and a since of purpose & pleasure, which indirectly gave me the motivation and determination to conquer and move past my own hurdles. 

I have also been quoted a few times regarding my patriotism, canada (1)the love for my country, to that I will add this, I love Canada because it is my home and it’s one of the best countries in the world to live, we as Canadians are known red_heartas a unique people with caring hearts for all humanity but as in every barrel their are rotten apples. Yes I was disappointed in my country and it’s peoples because I was being treated in a manner that Canadians actually condone (accept and allow, behaviour that is considered morally wrong or offensive to continue), and nobody would listen to flag-of-canadaor believe me but I never gave up and had faith in myself and my country knowing that eventually I would live again.

scratch-head03-idea-animated-animation-smiley-emoticon-000416-designIn closing I want to ask a question, there seems to be a hurdle that defies me, regarding a characteristic that it’s said cannot be bought or purchased, it cannot be stolen or taken by force rather it has to be earned and once it has been taken away you can never get it back!  left scratching my head, over the course of the last ten to fifteen years it seems without my knowledge I lost all my “TRUST” totally and I would welcome your opinion on how, if possible to regain it?


Article by Terry.K posted Jan 7, 2016


The New Bullying Prevention © 2016

Back to Top

love animated gifs letters photo collage photo flash color HD banner flash mask effects shareware freeware download i love you kiss love banners decor websites blogs facebook HD

smileline1

footer-bp

