AN OPEN STATEMENT TO THE PRIME MINISTER OF CANADA “MR JUSTIN TRUDEAU”

“A Life Survey ~ A Recognition of Truth”

“The confirmation of the termination of my employment by my employer today, brings a mild since of grief, as I am over whelmed with the feeling of finally being free from persecution which takes presidency right now”

Mr Trudeau

canadianflagI was recently made aware that you were an Advocate, knowing that, I would like at this time to share my thoughts with you on “Workplace Bullying, Harassment,  Discrimination and Violence!

Also when you were running for the leader of the Liberal Party of Canada, I voted for you and had the up-most respect and confidence in your leadership abilities, on Feb 5, 2014 I wrote an article, “Canada” where I expressed and gave the reasons why I believed in your leadership abilities.

Well I guess it’s official, the corruption of the entity in question this time “easyhome” making this, give or take one or two because I lost track, the 40th job I have been dismissed from due to no fault of my own, well I guess it is my fault because I choose to be me, not what was suggested I be, for this I have paid a hefty price.

This is an example of the hatred that is now embedded in our society, that needs to be seriously recolonized and acknowledged, Canadaa destructive brand of evil that has been silently endorsed by society and our governments, it has been given the supreme authority to thrive, leading to it’s acceptance and approval and it’s continued existence of an ever growing form of hatred, prejudice and violence in our workplaces and schools.

canadian-flag-heartSince I filed my first Human Rights complaint in 1998, again in 2012 with the latest being March 4, 2016. Timeless appearances in front of a judge pleading my case for survival and all request for closure or remedies has been time and time again ignored or denied.

For those of us looking for some sort of closure or results to stop the torture, it’s now obvious were not going to get it, not in Canada that’s for sure, our concerns has been and it’s safe to assume, considering! will always be in vain unless things change.

Again this time, “ONLY” out of concerns for my health and safety at work, to bring the undeniable facts of workplace violence to society’s attention which I have experienced for more than 20 years, I made my employer aware of the situation, but rather then help or try to resolve the matter, or honour my request for transfer to another store, I was not asking for a monetary remedy, I was asking for and still am, a transfer out of a poison and violent environment to a safe one, this was my only request and concern, “Safety” the reasons and my motive, but having to file another complain with a Human Rights Body to ask for the transfer from a poison and violent workplace only to protect myself, being continuously denied a transfer by the employer, this only confirms just how much hatred the employer actually has for me.

In closing, what I have learnt from a life time of experiences, awareness and acknowledgement of, not to have reliance on the justice system because it is non-existent, you are wasting your time and your life, speaking out has no result, I have time and time again over the course of the last 4 years asked, yes even you, our Prime Minister for assistance many times, whom at the time was not even a political leader, is this the result Canadian-flag-background-for-Canada-map (2)the lower class can expect?, I also begged the United Nations for assistance, time and time again but got no response to date, which in all honesty, only made life worst, and had no effect on for the end result at all.

We need to realize it now, there is no one who cares but most of all, there is no justice system you can rely on to assist or save you!

In seven days I will be 56 years old, I would be full of concern and fear knowing what I know now, if I were 20 years old today, probably the realization, a depressive one, a false since of relief, this I know, so I accept reality for what it is.

I leave you with this thought A Victim of Bullying-Revenge (Ottawa Massacre OC Transpo1999), is taking up arms the answer to put workplace flag-of-canadaviolence in check? as in what one Ottawa citizen had to do to resolve his issue of workplace bullying, violence and harassment in 1999 at OCTranspo?

I relocated to Gatineau on May 10, 2011, since then I have complied a list of 30 employers in the Ottawa region where through temporary work assignments from an employment agency in Ottawa, (Handyman Personnel) I experienced Bullying, Harassment, discrimination and workplace violence, I will be sharing that list!

We all have dreams, all different ones, my only dream has been for a peaceful and enjoyable life, to live free from persecution, free of a poisoned community!

To be put in a position of destruction, why not use my knowledge for your benefit?

Thank you

Melvin Kinden
42 rue Corbeil
Gatineau, QC
L8Y 5W7

related

Canada

wpengine4


The New Bullying Prevention © 2016

Back to Top

love animated gifs letters photo collage photo flash color HD banner flash mask effects shareware freeware download i love you kiss love banners decor websites blogs facebook HD

smileline1

footer-bp

