Authorisation for Parliamentarians

a-post-hearder-parliament

“Consideration for others is the basis of a good life, a good society.” ~ Confucius

d75d52b474686317ef75a21c4099e5dfOn June 8, 2016 I signed a document named (Authorisation for Parliamentarians~ this form authorises the Canada Revenue Agency to release confidential client information to a member of Parliament or a senator and their staff) to give Federal MP Mr Greg Fergus authorisation to look into my CRA account issues.

Below is one of the documents Mr Fergus received from the CRA, I will call here “Doc #1”, this letter, one of many he forwarded to me, was issued on October 5, 2010 canada (1)which seems to have made it to the mainstream, This document with out a doubt indicates I did not paid my Taxes from 2004 to 2009, and I have a current outstanding balance of $25,160.66. 

ali-cover2

This document can be viewed in it’s entirety at this link “Canada Revenue demand letter

As we move along I am going to prove and show you that not only is the above a derogatory Canadadocument,  which is also evidence of defamation of my personal & financial characters. I did in fact pay my fair share, a fact of life that I have been always aware of and is everybody’s responsibility.

Canada (1) Payments I made to my Canada Revenue Account for the years 2007 & 2008:

  1. Payment date ~ July 25, 2007 ~ Amount of payment ~ $500
  2. Payment date ~ Mar 12, 2008 ~ Amount of payment ~ $500
  3. Payment date ~June 6, 2007 ~ Amount of payment ~ $500
  4. Payment date ~Nov 21, 2007 ~ Amount of payment ~ $500
  5. Payment date ~ Aug 22, 2007 ~ Amount of payment ~ $500
  6. Payment date ~Dec 12, 2007 ~ Amount of payment ~ $500

Below I have also supplied six (6) images of the payments, the front and back of each cheque that cleared my account during 2007 and 2008, totalling $3000,  my only concern is that there has been thousand’s of dollars I paid to “The Receiver General for Canada” that is not reflected on my account and nobody cares to find out where it went or should I say who’s pocket?


Below are images of payments I made to my CRA account in 2007 and, 2008

payments-07&08


payments-07&08-2


payments-07&08-3

Let me finish with this, the document below is the current status of my CRA account, or should I say, what I believe to be the status of my CRA account.

In April 2016 I filed my 2015 income Tax return the result of which I received a refund of canada-maple-leaf-stylized1$1175.00, with a outstanding balance of $457.48.

The legal system is designed in such a way that it is not accessible to the less fortunate, this has to change if we are ever going to accomplish peace and understanding for all humanity, justice should be accessible to everyone because this is the soul purpose of why it is so important and their determination to prevent me from obtaining employment, “Lack of funds = no legal representation = no Justice”.

Income Tax Acessment 2015 -p-3.jpg

4655536282271744

related

The Means To No End

wpengine4

The New Bullying Prevention © 2016

Back to Top

love animated gifs letters photo collage photo flash color HD banner flash mask effects shareware freeware download i love you kiss love banners decor websites blogs facebook HD

smileline1

footer-bp

One thought on “Authorisation for Parliamentarians

  1. To all those that suggest I contact the CRA, do you think I have not tried that route in the last 8 years, on the contrary, I asked for assistance in 2007, sending a letter!!! about how corporations were stealing all my money, what did they do? but shut down my business, force me into bankruptcy, then use that against me and put me on the streets…Homeless, it’s very obvious where their priority lay, I will not contact them again, a lawyer and the courts are needed to sort out the mess they have made of my life, have the police investigated, probably not, this is still happening today but now with my provincial Taxes, and you say mistakes happen??
    Hate is hate no matter where it is.

    Like

Comments are closed.